HomeCompanyOutsourcingHostingBackupHardwareIntranetWebCam logo_FR logo_EN logo_DE EN

 Retour

Company

 * * *

Presentation
Contact us
About us
Organization chart
Organization
Tariff of the services
Where to find us
Login Customers
Job
Terms & Conditions
WebCam

version du 15 July 2015 - 11:30

How to Contact - Company retour version of 17 September 2017 - 17:56

procedure to call 0848 202 202    *** if no answer 024 495 77 15


call your managers

Didier.Court@infoG.ch - 079 768 63 53

Benoit.Clet@infoG.ch - 079 252 85 44

Marc.Garcia@infoG.ch - 079 263 35 66

Ricardo.Rodriguez@infoG.ch - 079 262 44 56



User support info@infoG.ch
Commercials information's Michel.Ulmer@infoG.ch - 079 621 14 82
Documentation and Procedure Christian.Hess@infoG.ch - 076 579 30 05
Administration and Accounting Compta - compta@infoG.ch - 024 495 77 15
Desktop Support info@infoG.ch

for all requests for intervention with no particular urgency you can use our skills by sending your request by mail to our support service.


infoG - Certifications

Nos certifications et partenaires

logo DataCore logo vmware site Acronis logo microsoft logo Symantec logo HP logo Barracuda
logo Design and concept | Copyright © 2017 infoG SA | e-mail : info@infoG.ch